Trial Lawyers | Business Lawyers

Contact Us

Los Angeles Office: Parker Mills LLP, 800 West 6th St., Suite 500, Los Angeles, CA 90017-2702

Phone: (213) 622-4441 Facsimile: (213) 622-1444

Attorneys:
David B. Parker (ext. 302) parker@parkermillsllp.com
Elliott Benjamin (ext. 335) benjamin@parkermillsllp.com 
Shawn Shaffie (ext. 333) shaffie@parkermillsllp.com
Joel Osman (ext. 308) osman@parkermillsllp.com
Brad Jacks (ext. 341) jacks@parkermillsllp.com
Mark Suttle (ext. 344) suttle@parkermillsllp.com
Bruce Smyth (ext. 304) smyth@parkermillsllp.com
Justin D. Denlinger (ext. 312) denlinger@parkermillsllp.com
Theodore F. Frank (ext. 324) frank@parkermillsllp.com
James Bejjani (ext. 303) bejjani@parkermillsllp.com
Ed Baker (ext. 320) Baker@parkermillsllp.com
 
Of Counsel:
William K. Mills mills@parkermillsllp.com
Firm Administrator:
Karen Christopherson(ext. 309)kc@parkermillsllp.com
Paralegal:
Sally Smith(ext. 328)sally@parkermillsllp.com
Legal Assistants:
Lupe Rodriguez(ext. 316)rodriguez@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to David B. Parker, Justin Denlinger, Joel Osman and Shawn Shaffie
Alicia Navarro(ext. 310)navarro@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to Theodore Frank
Maricela Escanuela(ext. 323)escanuela@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to Elliott Benjamin, James Bejjani and Brad Jacks

Please note:
The use of the Internet or e-mail for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through e-mail. Thank you.

Captcha:
6 + 1 =