Trial Lawyers | Business Lawyers

Contact Us

Los Angeles Office: Parker Mills LLP, 800 West 6th St., Suite 500, Los Angeles, CA 90017-2702

Phone: (213) 622-4441 Facsimile: (213) 622-1444

Attorneys:
David B. Parker (ext. 302) parker@parkermillsllp.com
William K. Mills (ext. 341) mills@parkermillsllp.com
Elliott Benjamin (ext. 335) benjamin@parkermillsllp.com 
Mark Graf (ext. 320) graf@parkermillsllp.com
Steven Wang (ext. 332) wang@parkermillsllp.com
Theodore F. Frank (ext. 324) frank@parkermillsllp.com
Justin D. Denlinger (ext. 312) denlinger@parkermillsllp.com
Joel Osman (ext. 308) osman@parkermillsllp.com
Shawn Shaffie (ext. 333) shaffie@parkermillsllp.com

 

Of Counsel:
Michael Plotkin plotkin@parkermillsllp.com

 

Firm Administrator:
Karen Christopherson (ext. 309) kc@parkermillsllp.com

 

Paralegals:
Sally Smith (ext. 328) sally@parkermillsllp.com
Jamie Davis (ext. 318) davis@parkermillsllp.com

 

Legal Assistants:
Lupe Rodriguez (ext. 316) rodriguez@parkermillsllp.com
Assistant to David B. Parker, William K. Mills, Shawn Shaffie and Steven Wang
Lytonia Sanders (ext. 310) sanders@parkermillsllp.com
Assistant to Mark A. Graf, Justin Denlinger and Joel A. Osman
Maricela Escanuela (ext. 323) escanuela@parkermillsllp.com
Assistant to Theodore M. Frank and Elliott Benjamin

Please note:
The use of the Internet or e-mail for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through e-mail. Thank you.

Captcha:
13 + 9 =