Trial Lawyers | Business Lawyers

Contact Us

Los Angeles Office: Parker Mills LLP, 800 West 6th St., Suite 500, Los Angeles, CA 90017-2702

Phone: (213) 622-4441 Facsimile: (213) 622-1444

Attorneys:
David B. Parker(ext. 302)parker@parkermillsllp.com
Elliott Benjamin(ext. 335)benjamin@parkermillsllp.com 
Shawn Shaffie(ext. 333)shaffie@parkermillsllp.com
Mark Suttle(ext. 344)suttle@parkermillsllp.com
Steven Wang(ext. 332)wang@parkermillsllp.com
Theodore F. Frank(ext. 324)frank@parkermillsllp.com
Justin D. Denlinger(ext. 312)denlinger@parkermillsllp.com
Joel Osman(ext. 308)osman@parkermillsllp.com
James Bejjani(ext. 303)bejjani@parkermillsllp.com
Brad Jacks(ext. 341)jacks@parkermillsllp.com
Of Counsel:
William K. Mills mills@parkermillsllp.com
Firm Administrator:
Karen Christopherson(ext. 309)kc@parkermillsllp.com
Paralegals:
Sally Smith(ext. 328)sally@parkermillsllp.com
Ana Salmeron(ext. 318)salmeron@parkermillsllp.com
Legal Assistants:
Lupe Rodriguez(ext. 316)rodriguez@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to David B. Parker, Justin Denlinger, Joel Osman and Shawn Shaffie
Alicia Navarro(ext. 310)navarro@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to Steven Wang and Theodore Frank
Maricela Escanuela(ext. 323)escanuela@parkermillsllp.com
 Assistant to Elliott Benjamin, James Bejjani, Brad Jacks, Mark Graf Brandon Brousseau and Esther Kim

Please note:
The use of the Internet or e-mail for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through e-mail. Thank you.

Captcha:
7 + 3 =